Throat cancer victim – “this is not the England they fought and died for!”

This is one of the most shocking and moving stories I’ve ever read. I’m at a loss to find the words to describe a government that actively promotes this kind of utter cruelty. If only the BBC devoted only half the time its given this week in covering the royal birth, to the countless families suffering in this way . Its said most Germans were unaware of Hitler’s purge of Jews, gypsies and disabled people and if they had known it would have been stopped. Its too late to test that now in Germany but the atrocities happening HERE and NOW should be broadcast far and wide. Please share this with as many people as you can reach. Send it to your MP, your local newspaper anywhere you can think of ….

Pride's Purge

(not satire unfortunately – it’s the UK Today!)

This real-life account by a throat cancer victim of the misery caused by ATOS and the bedroom tax speaks for itself:

“Please feel free to share my story wherever you think it may do some good, though for now I’d prefer it if you withhold my name.

Five years ago, I was diagnosed with throat cancer. 12 weeks worth of drastic Radio and chemo therapy eradicated the tumour but left me almost dead through various complications including streptococcal, pneumonia and the dreaded hospital infection.

I lost over half my bodyweight and all my muscles and tendons became almost useless due to wastage brought on by the treatment.

I have now been fighting to gain weight and become healthy but it’s difficult as the treatment has left me unable to swallow solid food and I have had to have all my teeth removed.

View original post 1,356 more words

Leave a Reply

